General inquires can be directed to our: 

Club President

Jonathan Copp


Vice President

Carlos Berumen


Club Secretary and Treasurer

Sasha Banks


Club Operating Officer

Zeb Banks


Social Director

Liz Bailey


Inquires regarding our Women’s Teams can be directed to our:


Women's Representative

Liz Bailey


Inquires regarding Mini and Youth Rugby can be directed to:

Mini and youth Rugby

Iain Smart